About

Learn more about who we are and our events

WHAT IS MEGA?

Montreal Expo Gaming Arcade is an annual public event offering activities centered around video games. Its third edition will be held this November 16th and 17th, at Montréal’s Grand Quay. This exhibition will feature various studios from Montréal and around the world to provide visibility for developers and raise awareness about the global gaming scene.

WHAT IS MIGS?

Montreal International Game Summit is the largest game conference on the East Coast. Every year, more than 3000 passionate video game industry professionals gather in Montréal. This year, it merges with MEGA at Montréal’s Grand Quay, on November 18th and 19th.

WHAT IS COOP LA GUILDE?

La Guilde regroups developers, creators, and entrepreneurs from the game industry and related fields, established in Quebec. Its vision is to create a fertile ground for cooperation and co-creation among interactive technology developers, in order to make Quebec a world leader in video games, through the synergy of its actors.

WHAT IS L’ALLIANCE NUMÉRIQUE?

L’Alliance Numérique brings together and represents Quebec-based video game companies. Its mission is to promote and communicate the achievements and contributions of this sector to the media, government decision-makers and the general public.

GETTING THERE

MONTREAL’S GRAND QUAY

200 de la Commune Street West, Montreal, Quebec H2Y 4B2

Bus : 35, 61, 75, 361, 715

Place d'Armes Station

Parking available

Photos

EACH FILE IS HIGH RESOLUTION AND CAN BE USED FOR MEDIA COVERAGE

CONTACT RESOURCES

Exhibitors

Exhibitor Support

exhibitors@megamigs.com

Media

Media Relations

media@megamigs.com

Marketing

Sponsorship & Partnership

marketing@megamigs.com

Contact

General requests

contact@megamigs.com

Programming

Programming & Schedule

programmation@megamigs.com

Jérôme Mailhot

Production Assistant

jerome@kalikoprod.com

Myriam Légaré

Guest Relations

myriam@kalikoprod.com

Kevin L’Allier-Méthot

Exhibitor Relations

kevin@kalikoprod.com

Contact US

YOU HAVE A QUESTION?

Feel free to contact us and we’ll get back to you soon

NEWSLETTER - STAY INFORMED